Off the Wire
« No Labels: Sequestration 101 | Main | Released: Central Points of SOTU Address »

HONORABLE ROLL: 44 Congressional Problem Solvers


Rep. John Barrow (D-GA-12)
Sen. Mark Begich (D-AK)
Rep. Ami Bera (D-CA-07)
Rep. Sanford Bishop (D-GA-02)
Rep. Julia Brownley (D-CA-26)
Rep. Cheri Bustos (D-IL-17)
Rep. David Cicilline (D-RI-01)
Rep. Jim Cooper (D-TN-05)
Rep. Rodney Davis (R-IL-13)
Rep. Charlie Dent (R-PA-15)
Rep. Scott DesJarlais (R-TN-04)
Rep. Mike Fitzpatrick (R-PA-08)
Rep. Chris Gibson (R-NY-19)
Rep. Tim Griffin (R-AR-02)
Rep. Michael Grimm (R-NY-11)
Rep. Janice Hahn (D-CA-44)
Rep. Richard Hanna (R-NY-22)
Sen. Dean Heller (R-NV)
Rep. Jim Himes (D-CT-04)
Rep. Jared Huffman (D-CA-02)
Rep. Lynn Jenkins (R-KS-02)
Sen. Angus King (I-ME)
Rep. Jack Kingston (R-GA-01)
Rep. Adam Kinzinger (R-IL-16)
Rep. Dan Lipinski (D-IL-03)
Rep. Dave Loebsack (D-IA-02)
Rep. Adam Lowenthal (D-CA)
Sen. Joe Manchin (D-WV)
Rep. David McKinley (R-WV-01)
Rep. Pat Meehan (R-PA-07)
Rep. Mike Michaud (D-ME-02)
Rep. Jim Moran (D-VA-08)
Rep. Patrick Murphy (D-FL-18)
Rep. Bill Owens (D-NY)
Rep. Scott Peters (D-CA-52)
Rep. Tom Petri (R-WI-06)
Rep. Mark Pocan (D-WI-12)
Rep. Jared Polis (D-CO-02)
Rep. Reid Ribble (R-WI-08)
Rep. Scott Rigell (R-VA-02)
Rep. GT Thompson (R-PA-05)
Rep. Kurt Schrader (D-OR-05)
Rep. Peter Welch (D-VT-0)
Rep. Todd Young (R-IN-9)





PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
All HTML will be escaped. Hyperlinks will be created for URLs automatically.